Sex Trafficking, How it Works

Greetings from The Slave Detective,

I’m back!

I often show a film of a real victim being discovered by CCAT (Croydon Community Against Trafficking).

CCAT

I was taking a peek at CCAT’s page and noted they were advertising a recent film.

A short while later I was looking at a list of trafficking films on-line. (this is how I lose my days!)

Then I ran into this film on Youtube. “Sex Trafficking and how it works”. There are lots of films that I wouldn’t inflict upon my readers.

This though tells you exactly what I have been lecturing about and is 19 minutes of ‘The Real World’.

I commend you to watch it and not say OMG! And this is just one country.

Watch the Film “Sex Trafficking and how it works”

Leave a Reply

