Someone’s Sister or Brother Hope for Justice.

Greetings from The Slave Detective,

I came across this video today by Hope For Justice.

It is an excellent little short film.

Hope for Justice isn’t an NGO I believe I have come across before but they appear to be very action based and say:-

“Hope for Justice as an investigative organisation seeks to replicate the accountability structures in place within law enforcement agencies.”

I will be interested to discover more about them. I hope you are too.

I will post their video link to my page.

I have spoken before about community action groups in my blog previously and support CCAT in S.London.

They have taken various community steps in their area which have been very effective. I wish every community could do the same we would have so much less trafficking!

Leave a Reply

