What are Your Human Trafficking Questions?

Greetings from The Slave Detective,

I don’t promise to know everything on Human Trafficking but I’m always available to answer any questions you may ask. I resently presented at The Press Association HQ in Victoria, London.

I did a short presentation on Human Trafficking and then spent the next hour answering questions from student reporters. They asked some excellent questions and I wish I could repeat them all here.

I did though read this great article by The Polaris Project and enjoyed the question and answer session here.

It may answer some of your Human Trafficking ponderings…… It is based on The American System so take that into account, but in the main is good.

I’m currently looking at writing a document in Triggers of Trafficking. Do we think that might be useful?

 

Leave a Reply

