The Lengths People will go and the depth they will stoop!

 

Greetings from The Slave Detective,

So as I sit here bringing in 2012 and enjoying watching the celebrations from around the world an article pops up on my PC.

At first I thought it had happened in The UK. I don’t know why I thought it might not have. I have witnessed the depths traffickers are willing to stoop. It matters not that this case happened in the USA, it could happen and has happened.

This lovely young lady will not be waving in 2012. The 2nd victim will, but I question if she will want to welcome in 2012 as she will have to wave goodbye to 2011.

January 2012, today, is the beginning of President Obama’s Human Trafficking Prevention. The 148th anniversary of the effective date of the Emancipation Proclamation. This story alone should make everyone want to do SOMETHING!

Happy New Year to you all. Thank you to those who promt me to write and inspire me to educate.

Leave a Reply

