Menschenhandel in Switzerland

Greetings from The Slave Detective,

I have just been very fortunate to be invited to partake in the International Human Trafficking week in Switzerland.

fist-swiss-flag-fist

It is there I learned a new word “Menschenhandel”. Swiss for Human Trafficking.

I have much to say about my experience in Switzerland. I think that this will form a few blogs from me in the very near future.

I also tried my hand at trafficking (in a secure environment of a lecture) a couple of Swiss persons. Once again it seems to have been very well accepted and brought home the ease at which any person can be tricked into being exploited. I have been asked to post my lectures so I have attempted to attach them to this post.

Let me know what you think?

Swiss Outside the Box 2013

Victim Matters 2013 Basel Swiz

Some of the lecture was also recorded and I hope to be able to post snippets of this for you.

I apologise for the absence…. but The Slave Detective is back on track!

One response to “Menschenhandel in Switzerland

  1. Pingback: Roddy Llewellyn on Roma Child Trafficking [Podcast] - Finding Justice

Leave a Reply

